Contemplations [Album]


The day has finally come! Onagie (also known as Son Of Wonder [S.O.W]) has finally dropped his long awaited and highly anticipated debut album called “Contemplations”. Having begun this project in 2010, he released hit singles “Praise is What I do” in 2011, “Adam’s Song” in 2013, “Most High” in 2014 and “Chasing You” in 2015.

After a 5 year hiatus he returned with smash hit single “Kill Me” followed closely by two more “Faithful” and “Got Something”.

Speaking about the album he said “This album is a compilation of my thoughts over a 10-year period as well as a representation of my musical journey during that period. Each song has a story and I know they will bless you. I am pleased to release this sound to the world”.

The Album Contemplations is available exclusively on

Click here to download “PRAISE IS WHAT I DO” [mp3]; or try the alternative link beneath:


Alternative Link